Academic Affairs | Committees

Office of Academic Affairs
Northrup Hall 410
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, Texas 78212-7200
(210) 999-8201
(210) 999-8234 fax

Bookmark and Share

Committees - A list of Standing Committees of the University and their current members.

Faculty Senate - Membership, meeting dates, and other information.

Institutional Review Board - Information on the IRB, including a link to the IRB approval form.

Lecturers and Visiting Scholars Committee - Policies and procedures for applicants seeking funding from the Lecturers and Visiting Scholars Committee.

University Curriculum Council - Membership, meeting dates, forms, and reports. This TLEARN site is available to all Trinity faculty members.

Faculty Profile

Not By the Numbers

Trinity math professor Peter Olofsson studies probability, heads international department