Trinity University Alumni Association Chapters and Presidents

Office of Alumni Relations
One Trinity Place,
San Antonio, Texas 78212-7200
210-999-8404
210-999-8489 fax
1-800-TU-ALUM1 1-800-882-5861

Questions or comments? alumni@trinity.edu



Bookmark and Share

 

The ones listed with * denote that they are not yet established chapters. They are in the formation stage.

*Albuquerque: Scott Webster '85, scott.webster@pnm.com

Arizona: Bryan Bertucci '95, bbertucci@hotmail.com
Arizona@alum.trinity.edu

AtlantaDan Wright '96,  danielswright@yahoo.com
Atlanta@alum.trinity.edu 

AustinRich Coffey '02, rcoffey30@hotmail.com
Austin@alum.trinity.edu

The Bay Area: Walter Evans '07, wfevansiii@aol.com  thebayarea@alum.trinity.edu

Chicago: Meghan Vincent '05, meghanelisabeth@gmail.com
Chicago@alum.trinity.edu

ColoradoJenny Savage '05,  JennySavage2@gmail.com
Colorado@alum.trinity.edu

DallasNatalie Webb '04,  nataliewebb82@gmail.com
Dallas@alum.trinity.edu

*Florida: Vacant,  Email alumni@trinity.edu if interested

Fort Worth: Bryan Cancel '98, bcancel@hotmail.com
ftworth@alum.trinity.edu

Houston: Craig Fecel '00, cfecel2@gmail.com
Houston@alum.trinity.edu

*Kansas City: Travis Holt '06, tholt@alum.trinity.edu

Greater Los Angeles: Matt Clark '92 , matt.clark@pimco.com

National Capital Area: Luke Peterson '02, luke.peterson@gmail.com

New England (includes New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Connecticut): Jessica Patrick  '02,
stillchasingsummer@gmail.com
NewEngland@alum.trinity.edu

New York: Adrian Mendoza '06, adrian.mendoz@gmail.com
NewYork@alum.trinity.edu

Oklahoma City: Melissa Heuer '01, melissa.k.heuer@gmail.com
OklahomaCity@alum.trinity.edu

*Portland:  Nicole Roth '10, nicole.marie.roth@gmail.com

San Antonio: Stacy Smith '04, stacy.olds@att.net
 SanAntonio@alum.trinity.edu

San Diego: Fritz Hesse '87,  fritz@hessenet.net
SanDiego@alum.trinity.edu

Seattle
: David Schlosser '90, dbschlosser@analects-ink.com
Seattle@alum.trinity.edu

St. Louis
: Courtney Rawlins '00, courtneyrawlins@aol.com
StLouis@alum.trinity.edu

Tennessee: Leslie South '04, south.leslie@gmail.com

*Tulsa: Hilary McKinney '07, hilarymckinney@gmail.com

*West Texas:  John Grace '85, johngracelaw@gmail.com

NAB