Academic Affairs | Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs
Northrup Hall 410
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, Texas 78212-7200
(210) 999-8201
(210) 999-8234 fax
cgarza@trinity.edu

Bookmark and Share

Michael Fischer
Vice President for Faculty and Student Affairs
mfischer@trinity.edu

Mark Brodl
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Budget and Research
mbrodl@trinity.edu

Duane Coltharp
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Curriculum and Faculty Development
dcolthar@trinity.edu

Sheryl Tynes
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Student Academic Issues
stynes@trinity.edu

Lisa Jasinski
Special Projects Coordinator
lisa.jasinski@trinity.edu

Administrative Staff

Leticia Argueta
Administrative Assistant to Duane Coltharp
Northrup Hall, Suite 410
(210) 999-8201
largueta@trinity.edu

Brenda L. Black
Administrative Assistant to Sheryl Tynes
Northrup Hall, Suite 410
(210) 999-8203
bblack@trinity.edu

Frances Simmons
Administrative Assistant to Mark Brodl
Northrup Hall, Suite 410
(210) 999-8230
fsimmons@trinity.edu

Faculty Profile

Native American Religions

Trinity University professor looks at how casinos can finance cultural preservation