Academic Affairs | UCC

Office of Academic Affairs
Northrup Hall 410
One Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
(210) 999-8201
(210) 999-8234 fax
Bookmark and Share

The faculty, students, and administrators who comprise the University Curriculum Council meet several times a year to take up matters of lasting importance to the Trinity University curriculum and academic policy. The UCC considers all curricular additions, deletions, and revisions. All changes approved by the UCC are then forwarded to the Faculty Assembly for final adoption into the University curriculum.

The UCC TLEARN page contains links to the relevant submission forms.

The minutes for past meetings of the UCC are posted below, along with the dates for each stated meeting of the UCC for the present academic year. All meetings are held at 2:30 p.m.

University Curriculum Council, 2013-14
April 25, 2014
April 4, 2014
February 28, 2014
February 7, 2014
November 22, 2013
November 1, 2013
October 11, 2013
September 20, 2013
September 6, 2013

University Curriculum Council, 2012-13

University Curriculum Council, 2011-12

University Curriculum Council, 2010-11

Members, 2013-14


Damian Caluori, PHIL


Jorge Colazo, BUSN


Duane Coltharp, AA (nv)


Nina Ekstein, ML&L


Michael Fischer, AA


Benjamin Harris, LIBR (nv)


Glenn Kroeger, GEOS (vice chair)


Kimberlyn Montford, MUSC (chair)


Alfred Rodriguez, Registrar


Josh Schwartz, ENGR


Angela Tarango, RELI


Marilyn Wooten, CHEM


H. J. Yoo, PLSI