Contact Us

Faculty Profile placeholder for image of text

Erwin Cook

Homer, Achilles, and Muhammad Ali

Professor Erwin Cook contributes introduction and explanatory notes–with help from Trinity students–to major new translation of the Iliad

Erwin Cook »

University Advancement Staff

Bookmark and Share



 

Office of the Vice President

 

Lisa Baronio

Lisa Baronio
Vice President for
Alumni Relations and Development

 

 

 

Mary Lopez
Administrative Assistant
210-999-7328
mlopez@trinity.edu

 

 

Amy New

Amy New
Assistant Vice President for
Alumni Relations and Development
210-999-7431
anew1@trinity.edu

 

 

 

Vacant
Development Coordinator


 

Office of Annual Giving Programs

 

Rebecca Villarreal

Rebecca Villarreal
Director of Annual Giving Programs
210-999-8425
rvillar1@trinity.edu

 

 

 

Vacant
Director of Leadership Giving

 

 

 

 

Tanya Johnson-Ruffin
Director of Parent Giving Programs
210-999-8438
tjohnso2@trinity.edu


 

 

Hector Luna '75
Associate Director of Reunion Giving
210-999-8537
hluna@trinity.edu

 

 

 

Vacant
Associate Director of Communications

 

 

 

Sarah-Kate Strickland '13
Associate Director of Integrated Marketing
210-999-8056
sstrickl@trinity.edu

 

 

Carissa Costello
Assistant Director of Phonathon
210-999-8837
carissa.costello@trinity.edu


 

Special Events and Stewardship

 

Jackie Sliker '00
Associate Director of
Special Events and Stewardship
210-999-8069
jsliker@trinity.edu

 

 

Cynthia Uviedo '93
Assistant Director of Stewardship
210-999-8075
cynthia.uviedo@trinity.edu

 

 

Susan Lavenant
Special Events Coordinator
210-999-7375 or
Toll-Free 888-TU-DONOR (883-6667)
slavenan@trinity.edu


 

Office of Major and Planned Gifts

 

Linda Campbell
Senior Director of
Major and Planned Gifts
210-999-8039
linda.campbell@trinity.edu

 

 

 

Kris Howland

 

Kristine Howland
Director of Planned Giving
210-999-7697
kristine.howland@trinity.edu

 

 

Monica Martinez
Assistant Director of Major Gifts
210-999-8067
monica.martinez@trinity.edu

 

 

Greeley Myers
Major Gifts Officer
210-999-8031
greeley.myers@trinity.edu

 

 

Michael Lawrence '71
Corporate & Foundation
Grant Writing Coordinator
210-999-8068
michael.lawrence@trinity.edu

 

 


 


 

Heather Wantuch
Prospect Research Coordinator
210-999-8057
hwantuch@trinity.edu

 

Gloria Castaneda
Senior Secretary
210-999-8038
gcastane@trinity.edu


 

Office of Advancement Services

 

 

Vacant
Senior Director of Advancement Services

 

 

Ken Petty
Advancement Services Manager
210-999-7432
kpetty@trinity.edu

 

 

Kevin Kropp
Assistant Director of
Advancement Operations & Analytics
210-999-7428
kkropp@trinity.edu

 

 

Anna Gomez
Gift Coordinator
210-999-7329
anna.gomez@trinity.edu

 

 

Lydia Reeves
Gift Coordinator
210-999-7820
lreeves@trinity.edu

 

 

 

Vacant
Prospect Data Clerk

 

 

 

Lisa Citta
Senior Secretary
210-999-7415
Toll-Free 888-TU-DONOR (883-6667)
lcitta@trinity.edu

 

 

 

Elissa Calfin
Data Entry Clerk
ecalfin@trinity.edu


 

Office of Alumni Relations

 

Mary Kay Cooper
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
210-999-8490
mcooper1@trinity.edu

 

 

Selim Sharif
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
210-999-8491
selim@trinity.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Ford '93, '96
Alumni Volunteer Coordinator
210-999-8435
nford1@trinity.edu

 

 

Christine Martinez
Young Alumni & Student Programs Coordinator
210-999-8405
csun@trinity.edu

 

 

Adrienne Tovar
Information Systems Coordinator
210-999-8488
atovar2@trinity.edu

 

 

Ana Vazquez
Office Manager
210-999-8404
avazquez@trinity.edu

Call toll free  1-888-TU DONOR (883-6667)

Students with Faculty